61 South Paramus Road, Suite 425
Paramus, NJ 07652
phone: 201.556.4570
toll free: 800.445.2448, x4570
You Can Flip The whole Page , it's a new Advertising Technique invented by Flippy

Meet Our Team

Our Lincoln Financial team of Advisors work everyday to inspire and empower clients to take charge of their futures with optimism. We’ve got the tools to help you plan smarter for the future and by planning ahead you can be prepared for life’s challenges. Meet the members of our qualified team out of Paramus, New Jersey.

Advisors

     

Bruce Linger CFP®, CRPC®, CCFS™

Financial Planner
Bruce.Linger@lfg.com 201.556.4564

Anthony Cingire Jr. CRPC®

Financial Planner
Anthony.Cingire@lfg.com 201.556.4598

Sandra Becks

Financial Planner
Sandra.Becks@lfg.com 856.488.2874

Timothy Cawley MBA, CRPC®

Financial Planner
Timothy.Cawley@lfg.com 866.963.5887

Scott Davis

Investment Advisor Representative
Scott.Davis@lfg.com 201.556.4521

George Mouded CRPC®

Financial Planner
George.Mouded@lfg.com 732.623.2074

Practice Manager

     

Nilda V. Linger

Practice Manager
Nilda.Linger@lfg.com 201.556.4562

Brokerage Operations

     

Trudi E. Muller

Practice Director,
Brokerage Operations
Trudi.Muller@lfg.com 201.556.4578

Retirement Services

     

Anne Gordon

Practice Director,
Retirement Services
Anne.Gordon@lfg.com 201.556.4524

Monica Oates

Practice Assistant
Monica.Oates@lfg.com 201.556.4516

Marketing

     

Carol Larkin

Practice Director,
Marketing
Carol.Larkin@lfg.com 201.556.4590

Emily Maurer

Practice Assistant
   

Senior Consultant

     

Sy Green CFP

Senior Consultant
Sy.Green@lfg.com 201.556.4591